What Hosts can see about guests before booking
When you send a booking request, you’re sharing your enthusiasm with the Host, not your personal information. Before you book, a Host will only be shown your first name and identity verification status. Your full name and profile photo will be shared with the Host after your booking is confirmed.
Note: If you’re a guest and an Oregon resident, Hosts will be shown your initials instead of your first name prior to booking. Your full name won’t be shared until the booking is confirmed.
- GuestWant to share an Airbnb Experience with friends? You can book and pay for up to 10 guests, but you must be one of the participants.
- Experience HostYou can add, edit, and remove multiple instances of your Experience simultaneously from your Calendar.